I’m here for you…

I love this SU! hostess set…there are so many possibilities for using it!! And, if you’re me, you have so many accessories to add to a neat layout. Here I’ve used the MFT fence and grass die cuts, then used the SU! Cloudy Day embossing folder and the SU! mini curly label punch for the sentiment. After embossing the clouds, I cut out several of them and then stamped the rain and put the cut out clouds over the rain using pop dots. The fence and grass are adhered over the girl with pop dots as well, for dimension. I tied miscellaneous Michael’s shiny twine around the card. I really like the way this turned out…and I didn’t even mean for it to be mostly green for St. Patrick’s Day!! when it rains.

Leave a Reply

